2019-2020 Board of Directors


2019-2020 Officers:

Beth Shaw, President

Tom McGuire, Vice President of Operations

Mike Wheeler, Vice President of Facilities

Geoff Pickett, Treasurer

Alexis McKenzie, Executive Secretary

2019-2020 General Board Members:

Marci Altman

Kelly Bryant

Michele Caulfield

Barbara Centineo

Vince Gracci

Diana Gregory

Jason Hoffman

Janine McKeon

Bob Ricks

Amanda Ruzicka

Jeff Taegel

Jesse Varsalone


If you have a talent or would like to help the board of directors with managing the pool. Please let us know! Many hands make light work.

Name *